24 2nd Street SE Hamiota, MB R0M 0T0  Local: (204) 764-2744 Tollfree: (866) 620-2744
Customer Reviews
CAMPBELL FLOWERS
Local Hamiota, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excelllent service and beautiful flowers as always My confirmation/receipt email never did come through to my email address — but a quick call to Campbell’s to ensure they had received my order is all it took Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

My wife was thrilled. What more needs to be said?
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: YT

I love that I can now order online - it is so convenient! Great service and my mother-in-law said the flowers were beautiful :)
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very great customer service and follow up. HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Stunning arrangement for my sister’s birthday. Thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely the best!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service. Our Aunt who received the flowers, said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. They arrived right on schedule. Excellent Service Thanks again.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased, I know my Dad has used Campbell's for years!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrived on time and the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

thanks good service
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome website made ordering easy. Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

I had never ordered flowers online before so I found it to be an easy experience that I will do again
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks so much for calling to confirm any changes...and being so helpful!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful! Easy to order online and Fast delivery!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

We were extremely pleased - thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The website order form was easy to use and Campbell Flowers completed my order quickly. My cousin was very happy with her delivery!
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thanks for preparing the gorgeous bouquet- my mother in law loved it :)
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Living in Gyeongju, South Korea. Ordered an arrangement online from Campbell Flowers - saw the picture on the website - but wasn't completely sure what it would look like in real. Turned out to be a very beautiful arrangement - according to my mother who had received it as a Mother's Day gift. Was delivered in a timely and efficient manner as well. No complaints from this end. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very easy to order online. I appreciated the call to say she got my order and we were able to personalize the colors a bit, the flowers are still living 2 weeks later!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The service was exceptional and the flowers lovely.Thank you for making sending flowers so easy!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom was pleased with the flowers and were delivered on time as expected.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Easy! Painless! We ordered online and it was easy and quick. Thank you! Terry Bamford
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Having a dozen red roses sent to you on Valentines Day & a beautiful teddy bear with chocolates from my hunny in Ft.McMurray really made my day.The lovely arrangement so proffessionally put together & the lovely friendly service at my door from Mr. Campell will really having me shopping at Campells if the need shoul arise..Thank you for the lovely service.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I received a phone call from the recipient and she told me that it was a lovely arrangement. I was so glad to know that she was pleased with it. Thank you so much !! It was so easy to order online and I will use your services again when required. Thanks again !!
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

This Rating of Campbell Flowers does not appear to work on Android based operating systems - Samsung Smartphone and Samsung Galaxy Note. Otherwise service was punctual and I was kept informed of ordering and delivery. Very easy to order at a distance.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Staff member called me and said the roses were not up to par and offered to provide me with another arrangement. I thought this was excellent customer service as I wouldn't have wanted to send poor looking roses
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Was a beautiful arrangment.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The Mother's day arrangement was lovely. The flowers were fresh and kept well for several days.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Father's day snack arrangement was delivered early, looked good and tasted better. Ralph
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was told the flowers were lovely and i was very pleased with the service. Made it very easy to do from a long distance.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although I didn't see them, I was told they were beautiful and that they lasted very well.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. The receipients were very pleased.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. The receipients were very pleased.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Real nice arrangement
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Exceptional service. The recipient, my mother, was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your customer service is outstanding and second to none!Personalized service at its best.Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

Grade A stuff. I'm unqeustionalby in your debt.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. Being so far away the great service we received from Dwayne and his staff at Campbells in Hamiota, MB made this a great experience that we will have no problems using their services in the future. Thank you Dwayne. Judy Rahn, Cochrane, AB
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

As always exceptional service. It was easy to order and the family thought the flowers were beautiful Joan
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used your service twice in the past 3 months.My mother in law says the flower arrangements she has received are beautiful and well done.Thanks so much for your quality work.Bobbie Stevenson
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement liked it very much
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website is easy to use. The flowers were ordered for my mother..a birthday and Christmas dift combined. She was particulary thrilled when the delivery person sang Happy Birthday to her. She said the flowers are beautiful as well.
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Always fresh Always good service
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very easy process to order online and the recipient reports the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I think it's fantastic Campbell Flowers has its own website to order from!! The only place that calls to verify and say thanks...much appreciated...keep up the awesome work!!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

i loved the the flower arrangement..i am very satisfied with the service.
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful, the service was fantastic. An excellent shopping experience.
Flower Delivery To Hamiota, MB
See Delivery Areas